top of page

Our Board of Directors
& Advisory Board


Our boards consist of 50 retired and active school superintendents, principals, teachers, nurses, FHF alumni, and other community leaders - all serving as volunteers / receiving no compensation.

Event Group Photo_edited.jpg

FHF Club, Inc. Board members pictured above with Chrystal (left) & Sandy (right) are:

Abby Moon (Founding FHF Student President/Occupational Therapist)

Hannah McAvoy (Founding FHF Student Vice President/EMH RN)

Carmen Vargas (Founding FHF Student Officers Committee/Matthews Granite Customer Service Specialist)

Katie Archer (Founding FHF Student Officer/Athens Technical College teacher)

Event Stations/Classroom Teachers/Volunteers

Board member volunteers pictured below with ECPS Principal Christy Hart are Jeannie Vaughn (ECPS Administrative Assistant)

(Jeff & Sandy Adams), and Kelly Jordan (ECPS Teacher).

We are also thrilled to have FHF alumni serving on our board: 

Sarah Grace Hall (FHF Alumni Officers Committee/ECPS teacher)

Maggie Stetson (FHF Alumni President/ECPS teacher)

Brianna Bowen (FHF Alumni President/ECPS teacher)

Bryce Bowen (FHF Alumni Officers Committee/ECPS teacher)


Event Greeters/Hosts

Cristal Akin (Former Athletic Coordinator at ECCHS)

Katie (Teacher/Athens Tech) & Bristol Archer

Lynn Blackmon (BRAYCO)

Tom & MJ Denny

Rick (MC/retired EC Schools Superintendent) & Robin Higginbotham

Shirley Hughes (retired special ed paraprofessional)

Lynn, Randy & Drew Saxon (retired)

Jerry & Connie Spivey (retired principal)

Tina (Fortson, Bentley and Griffin, P.A. Corporate Paralegal) & Jon Vickery

2015 FHF Board of Directors

2015 FHF Club, Inc. Board of Directors & Family Christmas Luncheon

(Front) Jon Jarvis, Joanna Jarvis, Gary Purvis, Timmy Thomas, Chrystal Thomas,

Grady Thomas, Colby Thomas, Drew Saxon, Jeff Adams, Sandy Adams

(Back) Katie McCall Archer, Lynn Saxon, Jane McCall, and Sydney Vickery Neal

Thank you GA Farm Bureau President & Founding FHF Family Tom & Jane McCall

Thank you so much for 26 amazing years! - Georgia State Representative!!

Ceremonies at Georgia's Capitol

2014 TV Interview with Tom McCall (former State Rep./current GA Farm Bureau President)

Jane McCall appointed to GVRS Board by Gov. Kemp.jpg

Jane McCall's

Swearing In Ceremony

Jane McCall was appointed to GVRS Board by

Gov. Kemp on August 25, 2022.

bottom of page